LONGVIEW, TX

Phone: (903) 758 - 1111

Fax: (903) 758 - 1129

Truck Search

Texas’ Work Truck Headquarters

We Buy Trucks

V & T TRUCK CENTER

5001 Whitehurst Drive
(exit 599 off of I-20)
Longview, TX 75602

Office: (903) 758-1111
Fax: (903) 758-1129
Brian Thompson - brian@vttrucks.com
903-235-2936

Thomas Visage - thomas@vttrucks.com
903-235-0572

Cody Coffey - cody@vttrucks.com
903-736-6915
Jamie Carter - jamie@vttrucks.com
903-746-3150

Logan Lane - logan@vttrucks.com
903-387-0860

Roy Bailey - roy@vttrucks.com
903-452-8016